01388 663251

Master Class

Grab some handy hints, tips and amazing demonstrations.

 

Check our weekly schedule for show times

 

Launch Day

Take one giant leap, watch the show and explore our newest products! This show airs on the morning of a brand new launch day, so you’ll be able to see everything in action, grab brilliant bundles and learn more about the products.

Check our weekly schedule for show times

Monday Makers

Make Mondays marvelous with Monday Makers! Watch as we launch the 24 hour deal, meet fellow crafters from around the world and so much more. It's the perfect way to start your week!

 Mondays - 4PM-6PM UK | 11AM-1PM ET | 8AM-10AM PT

Softer Side of Life

Come sew and explore the softer side of life! Don’t miss this chance to try some new needlecraft fun, grab some amazing deals and find your favourite new hobby!

Tuesdays - 11AM-1PM UK | 6AM-8AM ET | 3AM-5AM PT

Launch Party

Tuesdays are going to be a blast! Explore our latest crafting products, get lightyears ahead with sneak peeks at future launches and grab some deals that are out of this world.

Tuesdays - 4PM-6PM UK | 11AM-1PM ET | 8AM-10AM PT

Creative Cravings

Craving something creative in your life? Join us for a beginner's look at your crafty options, plus easy demos and essential bundles to get you started and take the guess work out of your first project. 

Wednesdays - 4PM-6PM UK | 11AM-1PM ET | 8AM-10AM PT

Cartload

Stop, drop and shop during our weekly Cartload show! With exclusive deals and huge savings, you'll be able to sit back, load up on products and get your next Crafter's fix in the comfort of your own home.

Thursdays - 4PM-6PM UK | 11AM-1PM ET | 8AM-10AM PT

Colour Me Happy

Tune in for FREE downloads, tips, tricks, techniques. You won't want to miss the amazing deals on your favourite art supplies!

Fridays - 4PM-6PM UK | 11AM-1PM ET | 8AM-10AM PT

The Craft House

Every week, we’ll be inviting a friend or two to join us - whether it’s an expert from another crafty company or one of our fabulous customers! They’ll be sharing their favourite products, hints, tips and, of course, plenty of demos.

Saturdays - 4PM-6PM UK | 11AM-1PM ET | 8AM-10AM PT

Second Chance Sunday

Spotted Something you love lately? Here's your chance to see it again! We will be taking requests for your favourite products, so make sure you join us for a closer look at items you love! 

Sundays  - 4PM-6PM UK | 11AM-1PM ET | 8AM-10AM PT

 

Sew Good

Get your monthly needlecraft fix all sewn up with Sew Good! Every show, our stitching star, Jen Tryon, will be talking you through a quick project, checking in with the 'sew'cial sew-along and welcoming a special guest. 

Saturday - 3PM-4PM UK | 10AM-11AM ET | 7AM-8AM PT

First Saturday of each month.

Best Of...

If you missed any of our shows through the week then now’s your chance to get a look at some of our favourites! 

Saturdays - 11AM-12PM UK | 6AM-7AM ET | 3AM-4AM PT