01388 663251

Crafter's TV Shows

Shop By
Now Shopping by
  1. Brand Gemini Remove This Item
Shopping Options
Category
  1. Master Class - 21st August - Christmas 27 item
  2. Master Class - 14th August - Sentiment Show 28 item
  3. Master Class - 7th August - Core Show & Glue School 3 item
  4. Masterclass - 13th July -Floral Spray Stamp and Dies - Christmas Brush Lettering Stamps and more 13 item
  5. Master Class - 7th July -Edge'ables 18 item
  6. Master Class - 11th June - Character-Over-The-Edge 7 item
  7. Master Class - 25th May - Stencils, Embossing and Mixed Media 8 item
  8. Master Class - 11th May - FoilPress 44 item
  9. Master Class - 6th May - Flower Forming 6 item
  10. Master Class - 21st April - Stamps & Stencils 14 item
  11. Master Class - 13th April 11 item
  12. Master Class - 10th April 6 item
  13. Master Class - 26th March - Mixed Media 11 item
  14. Master Class - 17th March - Glue School 9 item
  15. Master Class - 9th March - Gemini Pro & Stencils 18 item
  16. Master Class - 8th March - Best Of British 9 item
  17. Master Class - 20th Feb - Back To Basics 8 item
  18. Master Class - 18th Feb - FoilPress 20 item
  19. Master Class - 13th Feb - Silhouette Animals, Sparkle Inks 4 item
  20. Master Class - 3rd Feb - Stencils with Joe & Jan 6 item
  21. Master Class - 1st Feb - Birthday Floral Stamps with Joe & Craig 12 item
  22. Master Class - 31st Jan - Dimensionals with Joe & Jan 5 item
  23. Master Class - 30th Jan - Create A Cards 10 item
  24. Master Class - 28th Jan - 3D Folders & Stencils, Harmony Water Reactive & Quick Dry Ink Pads 6 item
  25. Master Class - 24th Jan - Double Sided Dies Double Discount 4 item
  26. Master Class - 20th Jan - Foilpress 37 item
  27. Master Class - 17th Jan - Pop Up Box Dies 12 item
  28. Master Class - Saturday 9th January 6 item
  29. Master Class - Friday 1st January 7 item
  30. Master Class - Wednesday 30th December 8 item
  31. Master Class - Tuesday 29th December 12 item
  32. Master Class - Monday 28th December 8 item
  33. Master Class - Friday 25th December 14 item
  34. Master Class - Thursday 24th December 5 item
  35. Master Class - Wednesday 23rd December 6 item
  36. Master Class - Monday 21st December 12 item
  37. Master Class - Sunday 20th December 7 item
  38. Master Class - Saturday 19th December 35 item
  39. Master Class - Thursday 17th December 9 item
  40. Master Class - Wednesday 16th December 6 item
  41. Master Class - Sunday 13th December 4 item
  42. Master Class - Saturday 12th December 12 item
  43. Master Class - Wednesday 9th December 68 item
  44. Master Class - Saturday 5th December 16 item
  45. Master Class - Sunday 29th November 14 item
  46. Master Class - Thursday 26th November 50 item
  47. Master Class - Monday 23rd November 4 item
  48. Master Class - Friday 20th November 9 item
  49. Master Class - Sunday 15th November 12 item
  50. Master Class - Saturday 14th November 11 item
  51. Master Class - Sunday 8th November 9 item
  52. Master Class - Saturday 7th November 5 item
  53. Master Class - Monday 2nd November 12 item
  54. Master Class - Sunday 25th October 13 item
  55. Master Class - Thursday 22nd October 7 item
  56. Master Class - Saturday 17th October 7 item
  57. Master Class - Friday 16th October 15 item
  58. Master Class - Wednesday 14th October 7 item
  59. Master Class - Sunday 11th October 14 item
  60. Master Class - Monday 5th October 8 item
  61. Master Class - Sunday 4th October 16 item
  62. Master Class - Saturday 3rd October 8 item
  63. Master Class - Thursday 1st October 15 item
  64. Master Class - Sunday 27th September 31 item
  65. Master Class - Saturday 26th September 7 item
  66. Master Class - Friday 25th September 9 item
  67. Master Class - Thursday 24th September 11 item
  68. Master Class - Sunday 20th September 6 item
  69. Master Class - Friday 18th September 8 item
  70. Master Class - Thursday 17th September 50 item
  71. Master Class - Saturday 12th September 6 item
  72. Master Class - Friday 11th September 13 item
  73. Master Class - Thursday 10th September 8 item
  74. Master Class - Wednesday 9th September 7 item
  75. Master Class - Monday 7th September 8 item
  76. Master Class - Saturday 5th September 8 item
  77. Master Class - Wednesday 2nd September 16 item
  78. Master Class - Sunday 30th August 6 item
  79. Master Class - Saturday 29th August 12 item
  80. Master Class - Thursday 27th August 3 item
  81. Master Class - Wednesday 26th August 14 item
  82. Master Class - Sunday 23rd August 6 item
  83. Master Class - Saturday 22nd August 8 item
  84. Master Class - Saturday 15th August 7 item
  85. Master Class - Thursday 13th August 7 item
  86. Master Class - Sunday 9th August 14 item
  87. Master Class - Saturday 8th August 13 item
  88. Master Class - Wednesday 5th August 12 item
  89. Master Class - Sunday 26th July 15 item
  90. Master Class - Christmas Interchangeable with Sara - Wednesday 22nd July 4 item
  91. Master Class - Pop Up Box Dies with Debby - Monday 20th July 14 item
  92. Master Class with Craig - Sunday 19th July 13 item
  93. Master Class with Debby - Saturday 18th July 15 item
  94. Master Class - Edge'ables with Leann - Friday 17th July 11 item
  95. Master Class - Peek-a-Boo - with Sara - Thursday 9th July 14 item
  96. Master Class - Rose Gold - with Sara - Wednesday 8th July 14 item
  97. Master Class - Create-a-Card Interchangeable Sentiments with Sara - Monday 6th July 7 item
  98. Master Class- Christmas 3D Embossing Folders with Sara - Thursday 2nd July 8 item
  99. Master Class - Layerable Christmas Dies with Sara - Wednesday 1st July 14 item
Card/Paper Size