01388 663251

The Craft House

The Craft House
Shop By
Shopping Options
Category
  1. Craft House - 17th April - Stacked Easels 29 item
  2. Craft House - 10th April - Dreamees 33 item
  3. The Craft House - 27th March - NEW Sharon Callis Sensational Succulents 27 item
  4. The Craft House - 20th March 81 item
  5. Craft House - 13th March 41 item
  6. Craft House - 6th March - Totally Tiffany Takeover 26 item
  7. Craft House - 27th Feb - Nitwit 23 item
  8. The Craft House - 20th Feb - Ultimate 30 item
  9. Craft House - 13th Feb - Sharon Callis New & Old Ranges with Sharon Dialling in 30 item
  10. Craft House - 6th Jan - Sentiments with Ben & Jan 42 item
  11. The Craft House - 30th Jan - Sharon Callis 39 item
  12. The Craft House - 23rd Jan - Stacked Easels, Shadow Alphabets Double Discount 14 item
  13. The Craft House - 16th Jan - Year of Crafts 15 item
  14. The Craft House - Saturday 9th January 23 item
  15. The Craft House - Saturday 19th December 33 item
  16. The Craft House - Saturday 12th December 29 item
  17. The Craft House - Saturday 5th December 34 item
  18. The Craft House - Saturday 28th November 33 item
  19. The Craft House - Saturday 21st November 40 item
  20. The Craft House - Saturday 14th November 18 item
  21. The Craft House - Saturday 7th November 50 item
  22. The Craft House - Saturday 31st October 25 item
  23. The Craft House - Saturday 17th October 33 item
  24. The Craft House - Saturday 10th October 47 item
  25. The Craft House - Saturday 3rd October 61 item
  26. The Craft House - Saturday 26th September 33 item
  27. The Craft House - Saturday 19th September 70 item
  28. The Craft House - Saturday 12th September 59 item
  29. The Craft House - Saturday 5th September 41 item
  30. The Craft House - Saturday 29th August 56 item
  31. The Craft House - Saturday 22nd August 71 item
  32. The Craft House - Saturday 15th August 81 item
  33. The Craft House - Saturday 8th August 49 item
  34. The Craft House with Craig - Saturday 1st August 43 item
  35. The Craft House - Double Sided Create-a-Card dies with Debby - Saturday 25th July 89 item
  36. The Craft House - Double Sided Create-a-Card dies with Debby - Saturday 18th July 77 item
  37. The Craft House with Craig - Friday 10th July 37 item
  38. The Craft House - Double Sided Edgeables with Craig - Friday 3rd July 26 item
Organization Type
Product Group
  1. Cut and Emboss Folders 3 item
  2. Foil Stamp 'N' Cut Dies 9 item
  3. Foil Stamp Dies 59 item
  4. Foilpress Accessories 6 item
  5. Foilpress Machine 1 item
  6. Guillotine 2 item
  7. Inkpad Storage 1 item
  8. Acetate 3 item
  9. Adhesive Foam 1 item
  10. Adhesives 25 item
  11. Art and Colouring Bundle 2 item
  12. Blending Tools 2 item
  13. Books 1 item
  14. Brads 1 item
  15. Brayers 1 item
  16. Brushes 4 item
  17. Card 50 item
  18. Card Inserts 1 item
  19. Cards and Envelopes 3 item
  20. Clear Stamps 90 item
  21. Colouring Markers 24 item
  22. Craft Mats 1 item
  23. Craft Storage 30 item
  24. Cutting Mats 1 item
  25. Die Storage 6 item
  26. Die-cutting Accessories & Plates 2 item
  27. Die-cutting Machines 3 item
  28. Embellishments 11 item
  29. Embossing Folders 10 item
  30. Gemini Accessories 1 item
  31. Gemini Junior Accessories 1 item
  32. Gesso 1 item
  33. Gilding Polish/Wax 4 item
  34. Glitters 6 item
  35. Inks 7 item
  36. Ink Pads 76 item
  37. Inking Accessories 8 item
  38. Magazines 2 item
  39. MDF 2 item
  40. Metal Dies 156 item
  41. Paper 1 item
  42. Paper Distresser 1 item
  43. Paper Pads 32 item
  44. Papercraft Bundles 11 item
  45. Ribbons 2 item
  46. Rulers and Templates 1 item
  47. Scissors 1 item
  48. Score Boards 2 item
  49. Stamp and Die Sets 107 item
  50. Stamping Accessories 3 item
  51. Stencils 5 item
  52. Subscription Box 1 item
  53. Topper and Card Sets 2 item
  54. Ultimate Pro 10-in-1 Tool 1 item
  55. Ultimate Pro Accessories 3 item
  56. Forming Foam 4 item
  57. Flower Forming Foam Accessories 5 item
  58. Prism Glimmer Mist 12 item
  59. Die-cut Toppers 3 item
  60. Gilding Flakes 3 item
  61. Stamping Platform 1 item
  62. Wax Seal Kit 1 item
  63. Binder 4 item
  64. Design Board 1 item
  65. Storage Bags 4 item
  66. Waste Cans 2 item
  67. Card & Paper Storage 16 item
  68. Insert Pad 1 item
  69. Year of Craft Box 1 item