Crafters Companion > Watch Crafter's TV > Wake Up Call with Leann & Craig – 28/03/2022 (10AM UK/5AM ET/2AM PT)
Watch Crafter's TV

Wake Up Call with Leann & Craig – 28/03/2022 (10AM UK/5AM ET/2AM PT)

Leann Chivers – 28/03/22

All information correct at the time of recording

Get your day off to the best start with a Wake Up Call! Join Leann & Craig to take a sneak peek behind the scenes to see what exciting new products and live guests today’s shows have in store! And you never know who might pop in to chat about what’s coming up, so keep your eyes peeled!