Crafters Companion > Watch Crafter's TV > Master Class – Scrapbooks & Memory Books – Becky R & Debbie – 07/05/2022 (2PM UK/ 9AM ET/ 6AM PT)
Watch Crafter's TV

Master Class – Scrapbooks & Memory Books – Becky R & Debbie – 07/05/2022 (2PM UK/ 9AM ET/ 6AM PT)

Debbie Fisher – 07/05/22

All information correct at the time of recording

Ready for a Master Class with Becky R & Debbie? Tune in to this show for an
in-depth look at how to use our popular *Insert Products* in new and different ways, plus be inspired with tips, tricks, and techniques!