Crafters Companion > Watch Crafter's TV > Wake Up Call with Ben & Jan – 01/07/2022 (11AM UK/ 6AM ET/ 3AM PT)
Watch Crafter's TV

Wake Up Call with Ben & Jan – 01/07/2022 (11AM UK/ 6AM ET/ 3AM PT)

Jan Brown – 04/07/22

All information correct at the time of recording

Get your day off to the best start with a Wake Up Call! Join
Ben & Jan to take a sneak peek behind the scenes to see what exciting new products and live guests today’s shows have in store! And you never know who might pop in to chat about what’s coming up, so keep your eyes peeled!