Crafters Companion > Watch Crafter's TV > Launch Party with Leann & Corrine – 05/07/2022 (6PM UK/ 1PM ET/ 10AM PT)
Watch Crafter's TV

Launch Party with Leann & Corrine – 05/07/2022 (6PM UK/ 1PM ET/ 10AM PT)

Leann Chivers – 05/07/22

All information correct at the time of recording

Tuesdays are going to be a blast! In this show, Leann & Corrine will be taking a look at our most recent launches to bring you exclusive demos and education. It’s your one stop shop for discovering all things new from the Crafter’s Companion brands!