01388 663251

Crafter's TV Shows

Shop By
Shopping Options
Category
  1. Master Class - 20th January - Kinetic Projects Special64item
  2. Master Class - 17th January - Shaped Cards56item
  3. Master Class - 16th January - Masquerade Ball 35item
  4. Master Class - Mixed Media Show - 15th January 62item
  5. Master Class - 13th January - Intri'lace Dies43item
  6. Master Class - 12th January - Foil Press Special 36item
  7. Master Class - 11th January - Masculine Projects Special71item
  8. Master Class - 8th January - Sara Signature: Enchanted Dreams41item
  9. Master Class - 6th January - Decoupage35item
  10. Master Class - 4th January - Create-a-Card Show57item
  11. Master Class - 3rd January - Gemini 101 & Glue School44item
  12. Master Class - 1st January - Embossing Folders 77item
  13. Master Class - 30th December - Natures Garden72item
  14. Master Class - 29th December - Scrapbooking & Dimensional 69item
  15. Master Class - 28th December - Ultimate Pro49item
  16. Master Class - 27th December - Gemini Pro96item
  17. Master Class - 26th December - Sara Signature138item
  18. Master Class - 25th December 66item
  19. Master Class -14th December - Pop Out Special50item
  20. Master Class - 11th December - Mixed Media Show69item
  21. Master Class - 10th December - Christmas Wrapping38item
  22. Master Class - 29th October - Foilpress Special37item
  23. Master Class - 7th October - Stamping Special97item
  24. Master Class - 10th September - Embossing & Stenciling with Mixed Media98item
  25. Master Class - 21st August - Christmas93item
  26. Masterclass - 13th July -Floral Spray Stamp and Dies - Christmas Brush Lettering Stamps and more56item
  27. Master Class - 8th June 34item
  28. Master Class - 11th May - FoilPress49item
  29. Master Class - 21st April - Stamps & Stencils107item
  30. Master Class - 15th April34item
  31. Master Class - 26th March - Mixed Media55item
  32. Master Class - 1st Feb - Birthday Floral Stamps with Joe & Craig33item
  33. Master Class - 20th Jan - Foilpress46item
  34. Master Class - 17th Jan - Pop Up Box Dies39item
  35. Master Class - Saturday 2nd January 33item
  36. Master Class - Friday 1st January32item
  37. Master Class - Thursday 31st December55item
  38. Master Class - Wednesday 30th December 128item
  39. Master Class - Tuesday 29th December 89item
  40. Master Class - Monday 28th December 60item
  41. Master Class - Sunday 27th December 85item
  42. Master Class - Saturday 26th December 56item
  43. Master Class - Friday 25th December 37item
  44. Master Class - Monday 21st December 45item
  45. Master Class - Sunday 20th December32item
  46. Master Class - Saturday 19th December 46item
  47. Master Class - Wednesday 9th December 93item
  48. Master Class - Thursday 26th November 57item
  49. Master Class - Saturday 17th October 52item
  50. Master Class - Friday 16th October 62item
  51. Master Class - Thursday 15th October 67item
  52. Master Class - Sunday 11th October 77item
  53. Master Class - Wednesday 7th October 44item
  54. Master Class - Monday 5th October 47item
  55. Master Class - Sunday 4th October 60item
  56. Master Class - Saturday 3rd October 49item
  57. Master Class - Thursday 1st October 39item
  58. Master Class - Wednesday 30th September 47item
  59. Master Class - Sunday 27th September 100item
  60. Master Class - Saturday 26th September 86item
  61. Master Class - Friday 25th September63item
  62. Master Class - Thursday 24th September105item
  63. Master Class - Sunday 20th September 60item
  64. Master Class - Friday 18th September34item
  65. Master Class - Thursday 17th September78item
  66. Master Class - Wednesday 16th September 36item
  67. Master Class - Sunday 13th September 76item
  68. Master Class - Saturday 12th September 59item
  69. Master Class - Friday 11th September 60item
  70. Master Class - Thursday 10th September 121item
  71. Master Class - Wednesday 9th September85item
  72. Master Class - Monday 7th September 36item
  73. Master Class - Saturday 5th September 80item
  74. Master Class - Thursday 3rd September63item
  75. Master Class - Wednesday 2nd September 85item
  76. Master Class - Sunday 30th August66item
  77. Master Class - Saturday 29th August80item
  78. Master Class - Thursday 27th August51item
  79. Master Class - Wednesday 26th August 62item
  80. Master Class - Sunday 23rd August38item
  81. Master Class - Saturday 22nd August77item
  82. Master Class - Thursday 20th August 62item
  83. Master Class - Wednesday 19th August 38item
  84. Master Class - Saturday 15th August55item
  85. Master Class - Thursday 13th August 53item
  86. Master Class - Sunday 9th August35item
  87. Master Class - Saturday 8th August 78item
  88. Master Class - Friday 7th August106item
  89. Master Class - Wednesday 5th August 48item
  90. Master Class - Monday 3rd August51item
  91. Master Class with Craig - Wednesday 29th July69item
  92. Master Class - Sunday 26th July53item
  93. Master Class - Friday 24th July45item
  94. Master Class - Christmas Interchangeable with Sara - Wednesday 22nd July35item
  95. Master Class - Pop Up Box Dies with Debby - Monday 20th July 46item
  96. Master Class with Craig - Sunday 19th July 115item
  97. Master Class with Debby - Saturday 18th July 98item
  98. Master Class - Edge'ables with Leann - Friday 17th July70item
  99. Master Class - Peek-a-Boo - with Sara - Thursday 9th July 49item
  100. Master Class - Rose Gold - with Sara - Wednesday 8th July 42item
  101. Master Class - Create-a-Card Interchangeable Sentiments with Sara - Monday 6th July 38item
  102. Master Class- Christmas 3D Embossing Folders with Sara - Thursday 2nd July 41item
  103. Master Class - Layerable Christmas Dies with Sara - Wednesday 1st July42item
Product Group
  1. Cardmaking Kits7item
  2. Cut and Emboss Folders12item
  3. Foil Stamp 'N' Cut Dies14item
  4. Foil Stamp Dies67item
  5. Foilpress Accessories19item
  6. Foilpress Machine1 item
  7. Glitter Paste1 item
  8. Guillotine2item
  9. Inkpad Storage1 item
  10. Pen Sets7item
  11. Tool Kits1 item
  12. Acetate8item
  13. Adhesive Foam1 item
  14. Adhesive Removers1 item
  15. Adhesives44item
  16. Art and Colouring Bundle2item
  17. Blending Tools4item
  18. Bone Folder1 item
  19. Books1 item
  20. Brads1 item
  21. Brayers1 item
  22. Brushes5item
  23. Card82item
  24. Card Inserts2item
  25. Cards and Envelopes5item
  26. Clear Stamps212item
  27. Colouring Markers68item
  28. Colouring Pencils8item
  29. Craft Kits1 item
  30. Craft Knives4item
  31. Craft Mats1 item
  32. Craft Storage26item
  33. Cutting Mats3item
  34. Die Storage10item
  35. Die-cutting Accessories & Plates5item
  36. Die-cutting Machines5item
  37. Embellishments16item
  38. Embossing Folders87item
  39. Embossing Powders18item
  40. Embroidery Cottons4item
  41. Foam6item
  42. Foils1 item
  43. Gemini Accessories6item
  44. Gemini Junior Accessories8item
  45. Gesso2item
  46. Gilding Polish/Wax15item
  47. Glitters9item
  48. Glitter Polish9item
  49. Glue Applicator Bottles1 item
  50. Glue Guns2item
  51. Hand Lettering and Sketch Pens1 item
  52. Inks22item
  53. Ink Pads131item
  54. Inking Accessories6item
  55. Instructional CD-ROM1 item
  56. Instructional DVD2item
  57. Magazines2item
  58. MDF 7item
  59. Metal Dies397item
  60. Metallic Pencils1 item
  61. Mountboard Shapes1 item
  62. Paints5item
  63. Paper10item
  64. Paper Distresser1 item
  65. Paper Pads51item
  66. Papercraft Bundles7item
  67. Pen Storage3item
  68. Pencil Accessories2item
  69. Ribbons9item
  70. Rub Ons1 item
  71. Rubber Stamps7item
  72. Rulers and Templates1 item
  73. Scissors3item
  74. Score Boards4item
  75. Spray Varnish5item
  76. Stamp and Die Sets218item
  77. Stamp Storage2item
  78. Stamping Accessories8item
  79. Stencils35item
  80. Subscription Box2item
  81. Templates3item
  82. Texture Pastes3item
  83. Topper and Card Sets2item
  84. Twine1 item
  85. Ultimate Pro 10-in-1 Tool1 item
  86. Ultimate Pro Accessories16item
  87. Gemini GO Accessories5item
  88. Storage14item
  89. Stamp and Stencil Set1 item
  90. Forming Foam4item
  91. Flower Forming Foam Accessories 11item
  92. Prism Glimmer Mist12item
  93. Gemini Mini Accessories3item
  94. Craft Magnets2item
  95. Art & Colouring accessories 1 item
  96. Die-cut Toppers 2item
  97. Metal Charms1 item
  98. Gilding Flakes3item
  99. Stamping Platform1 item
  100. Wax Seal Kit5item
  101. Binder1 item
  102. Storage Bags5item
  103. Waste Cans2item
  104. Card & Paper Storage15item
  105. Stamp and Stencil Sets7item
  106. Embossing Folder & Stencil6item
  107. Gemini Pro Accessories13item