Crafters Companion > Watch Crafter's TV > Monday Makers with Ben & Jan – 01/07/2022 (6PM UK/ 1PM ET/ 10AM PT)
Watch Crafter's TV

Monday Makers with Ben & Jan – 01/07/2022 (6PM UK/ 1PM ET/ 10AM PT)

Jan Brown – 04/07/22

All information correct at the time of recording

Start your week right with a fun Monday Makers show! This week,
Ben & Jan will be your hosts, bringing you demos, games, giveaways and more to your screens!