Crafters Companion > Watch Crafter's TV
Broadcasts

Watch Crafter’s TV

Don’t miss out on our live Crafter’s TV shows! All week, you’ll be able to view our programmes on this page or catch up on any of the action that you’ve missed!

Click here to see the Crafter’s TV schedule.

Softer Side of Life with Bernie and Joe – 16/05/2021 (12PM UK/ 7AM ET)

All information correct at the time of recording Come sew and explore the softer side of life! Join Joe Remblance & Bernie Corner to try some new needlecraft fun,…

Our next broadcast: May 16th 2021

3:00pm
UK
10:00am
ET
7:00am
PT

Filter by